Lost (via Carolyn A. Edgar)

OMG. I just. I just.

Yes. This.

Definitely needed a hanky for this one. Because I’m lost, too.

Lost "You're not used to asking for help," he said. I rolled my eyes.  "No.  I know how to get things done.  I know how to figure stuff out." For most of my life, and in most areas of my life, this has been true.  I figured out how to get into the schools I wanted to attend.  I figured out how to get the grades I wanted to achieve.   I figured out how to get the jobs I wanted.  I figured out how to take care of babies, plan a wedding, plan a divorce, … Read More

via Carolyn A. Edgar

Leave a Reply

