Liar! Uncover the Truth walkthrough

new game, industrious gamer Annette andCo.

I wish this day would never end

Related posts:
Liar (main story) walkthrough
Liar Flirt Time walkthroughLiar (lovers route) walkthrough

Hello!! Sorry for being MIA for so long. Work threw me into overtime mode for several months, and now I’ve started school again and will start a new job soon… I’m a little pressed for time again, so I’ll have to redo this post later this week.

The new Voltage game Liar (Doubt in Japanese) came out today, which I’ve been looking forward to! When Doubt first came out, I was only able to play it for a few days because I was playing too many mobage (and I still am), so I had to sacrifice it, haha. Right now, I’m quite salty at Voltage for many reasons, including how they’re completely removing Gossip Girl from the servers, so there was a part of me that wanted to protest and not play Liar. But I really…

View original post 1,065 more words

Leave a Reply

